Windsor, Ontario Restaurant Reviews

Found 19 Windsor Reviews

Score Review Reviewed
100% Pat & Hank's Fish & Chips
Awesome fish both Cod and Haddock! Nice size portions with perfect fries and coleslaw! There is not a better place to get fish at within a 300 mile radius. Also the staff are willing and ready with a smile to help even the most undecided customer. An outstanding food facility - as close to European Fish as one can get! Thank you
Aug 10, 2012
100% Spys
excellant greek salad's spinach phyllo yum!!!
Jun 21, 2012
7% Arcata Pizzeria
bad service will never return. rude
Mar 17, 2012
97% Sofos Submarine
Love the food, and love dealing with the great people. Plus for the amount of food they give you, you cant beat the prices! Thanks Sofos from Codey
Mar 13, 2012
61% Pita Grill The
Do keep in mind that I've just been there for only 3 things (to which I am hooked, and you need to find your own combination), and it is so delicious!! They make it real fast IMO, and open late, so it's a great place to get something when that hunger pang hits, even in the late night or midday. Only real complaint I have is that they are a bit pricey (logical reasoning could be their proportions are a bit big in some, while they rip-off in others). Boring atmosphere, you might as well get it delivered or take-out and eat int the comfort of your own home. I'd come here every time I get the pang and just binge...
Jan 18, 2012
96% Lasalle Charcoal Pit
the best greek salad around!!
Jan 16, 2012
100% Eat in Thailand Restaurant
best thai food i have ever had. get the mango salad, red curry beef and the green curry chicken.
Nov 06, 2011
39% Lilly Kazzilly's Crab Shack & Grill
We ate there on Mother\'s Day. While the service was great, we found the food very disappointing and probably would not return.
Oct 09, 2011
100% Szechuan Garden Restaurant
Good food and great, especially great service. I reccomend this to anyone.
Sep 23, 2011
100% Naples Pizza
Everything was so professional there... Makes you feel back in Italy. The guys were genuine and seem to have a passion for making the pizza....
Sep 15, 2011